What’s My Faith?

Now this is interesting. Apparently, I’m 100% Orthodox Quaker. I don’t even know any of them, but they sound nice. I took the Belief-O-Matic™ test over at Beliefnet, and these are my top ten results:

  1. Orthodox Quaker (100%)
  2. Mainline to Conservative Christian/Protestant (99%)
  3. Seventh Day Adventist (98%)
  4. Eastern Orthodox (97%)
  5. Roman Catholic (97%)
  6. Mainline to Liberal Christian Protestants (79%)
  7. Liberal Quakers (56%)
  8. Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints (Mormons) (52%)
  9. Orthodox Judaism (52%)
  10. Sikhism (51%)

It’s not that bad. My declared faith scored at 98%, so I’m well-secured in the fold. On the other hand, three of the ten are not even Christian, and only half are Protestant. Oh, well.

Anyway, the test is pretty fun, actually. Check it our at www.beliefnet.org and let me know how you turn out.

6 responses to “What’s My Faith?

  1. Jeg fik 100% Mormon (men det ved du nok i forvejen😉 Jeg tror jeg tager den igen, der må være noget galt..

  2. Come on – I got 100% SDA🙂

  3. Jeg ble også ortodox quaker… Jeg har en teori om at hvis man er pasifist så blir man quaker uansett…:-D.

  4. Jeg kan brilliere med 100% både Mainline/Conservative samt Orthodox Quaker. 92% SDA er heller ikke utilfredsstillende…

    Men 48% islam – vil det sige, at jeg er halvt muslim?!

  5. so I found out that I’m a mainline conservative Christian. This whole time I’ve been professing to follow the radical teachings of Christ and now I find out I’m conservative. What a bring down. Thanks for the link. God bless.

Leave a Reply

