Fatigue

My head is slowly clogging. When the main courses of your life consist of thinking activity – in my case studying full-time, writing sermons, coming up with project strategies, etc. – there isn’t always much room left for perspective.

Hence the recent silence on my blog. I simply haven’t had any thoughts deemed worthwile enough to share with the world.

This highlights some interesting issues about blogging. Is it important to write with a certain frequency? With RSS, that shouldn’t matter too much. Is it important to actually have something to write about? Some bloggers don’t seem to mind.

When I blog, I like to aim for not wasting the time of my readers (if any). Except now, of course.

2 responses to “Fatigue

  1. “When I blog, I like to aim for not wasting the time of my readers (if any).”

    Interessant etisk problemstilling egentlig.🙂

  2. Hehe ja🙂 og med masser af potentiale for paradokser…

Leave a Reply

