Who Are You?

This time I need your help.

I have been blogging now for exactly three years. It all began in St. Louis in 2005, and eventually kept on going. It has been fun, especially because of the many good comments from you, my readers. But now that some of you will have had the opportunity to know quite a bit about me, I thought it was time to turn that around and let me know a little about you.

So I’ve created a short survey for you to complete. It shouldn’t take more than 5 minutes, but will help me to know a little bit more about you, and what you think of this blog. If you’re anything like me, you actually enjoy taking surveys, especially if they’re not to long or boring. Please help me out – click here to take the survey.

Thank you for your help. And I will, of course, post the key results later.

Leave a Reply

